Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Elementary School South

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
3rd Grade Math STAAR
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Last Day for Lunch Visitors
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Teacher Appreciation Week at BHESS!
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
Tue, May 7
3rd Grade to ISS
Barbers Hill Intermediate School South (ISS)

3rd grade will go to ISS to tour the campus.

Teacher Appreciation Week at BHESS!
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
2nd Grade Art Show
-
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
Wed, May 8
Teacher Appreciation Week at BHESS!
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
Thu, May 9
Teacher Appreciation Week at BHESS!
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
Fri, May 10
1st Play Day
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
Last Day for Library at BHESS
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)

Make sure all library books are turned in by this day!

Teacher Appreciation Week at BHESS!
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
1st Grade Awards
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)

1st Grade Awards Ceremonies will take place throughout the day.  Teacher times will be communicated.  If your student is receiving an award, you will get an invitation.

Thu, May 16
2nd Grade Awards
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)

2nd Grade Awards Ceremonies will take place throughout the day.  Teacher times will be communicated.  If your student is receiving an award, you will get an invitation.

Awards Ceremonies are invitation-only.

Fri, May 17
3rd Grade Awards
Barbers Hill Elementary School South (ESS)

3rd Grade Awards Ceremonies will take place throughout the day.  Teacher times will be communicated.  If your student is receiving an award, you will get an invitation.

Awards Ceremonies are invitation-only.

Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1